Iyengar Yoga in Berlin

||

——————————————————-
Volker Borchert Introductory II
Erfurter Str. 21 10825 Berlin 030-8536356
——————————————————-
Georgie (Gerda) Grütter Senior Intermediate II
Stuttgarter Platz 16 10627 Berlin 030-3233967 0163-4650308
georgie.gruetter@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Sandra Hiort Introductory II
Kesperhof 7 14163 Berlin 030-80588945
——————————————————-
Juliane Elisabeth Horn Introductory II
Rykestr. 3 10405 Berlin 030-4421418
julianehorn@yahoo.de
——————————————————-
Dunja Kamphausen Introductory II
Zionskirchstr. 77 10115 Berlin 030-28046840
——————————————————-
Anne Kockelkorn Introductory II
Kuglerstr. 18 10439 Berlin 030-44714482 0177-5107317
anne.kockelkorn@yogaberlin.de
www.yoga-berlin.de
——————————————————-
Heike Müller Introductory II
Uhlandstrasse 13 13156 Berlin 030-44050688
heike.mueller@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Renate Ockel Junior Intermediate II
Ansbacher Str. 60 10777 Berlin 030-2184824
renate.ockel@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Marc Proulx Introductory II
Cheruskerstr. 16 10829 Berlin 030-7842664
——————————————————-
Andreas Riester Introductory II
Gierkezeile 33 10585 Berlin 030-3412475
riester@freenet.de
——————————————————-
Uwe Saedler Introductory II
Wilsederstrasse 7 12169 Berlin 030-7954610 0177-2575676
uwe.saedler@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Jutta Steinkötter Introductory II
Alt Moabit 86 10555 Berlin 030-39880478
juttasteink@yahoo.com
——————————————————-
Hermann Traitteur Junior Intermediate III
Torstr. 126 10119 Berlin 030-28599789 0172-3974100
hermann.traitteur@yogaberlin.de
www.iyengar-yoga-berlin.de
——————————————————-
Verena Volp Introductory II
Leuschnerdamm 19 10999 Berlin 030-6141798
——————————————————-
Patricia Wanach Introductory II
Am Tempelhofer Berg 6 10965 Berlin 030-81487909
info@wanach.de
——————————————————-
Angelika Wittenborn-Czubaszek Introductory II
Fasanenstr. 29 10719 Berlin 030-8831101
——————————————————-
Steffen Wolfrum Introductory II
Anklamerstr. 39 10115 Berlin 030-47374736
——————————————————-
Elke Achilles Introductory II
Pestalozzistr.4 10625 Berlin 030-3137480
elke.achilles@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Katja Andresen Introductory II
Chausseestr. 94 10115 Berlin 030-53213939
andresen@gmx.net
——————————————————-
Fenella Baptista Introductory II
Biebricherstr. 11 12053 Berlin 030-78913823
——————————————————-
Helen Barsby Introductory II
Göhrener Str. 7 10437 Berlin 030-44356068
helen.barsby@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Suhara Ben Rahal Introductory II
Eichenallee 33a 14050 Berlin 030-3057775
——————————————————-
B o c k
——————————————————-
Claudia Böhm Junior Intermediate III
Torstr. 126 10119 Berlin 030-28599789
claudia.boehm@yogaberlin.de
www.iyengar-yoga-berlin.de
——————————————————-
Michael Scherk Dharmapriya Junior Intermediate I
Alte Jakobstr. 121 10969 Berlin 030-23457789
dharmapriya1@web.de
www.seedwiki.com/wiki/dharmapriya
——————————————————-
Felix C. Fast Introductory II
Brehmestrasse 24 13187 Berlin 030-49907167 0179-6662612
felix.fast@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Anna Fonos-Fabritius Introductory II
Königsbacher Zeile 7 13465 Berlin 030-40108683 0172-8683466
ajfabritius@t-online.de
——————————————————-
Christel Geisemeyer Introductory II
Monumentenstr. 29 10965 Berlin 030-6217981
——————————————————-
Martina Hanto Introductory II
Pfalzburger Str. 52 10717 Berlin 030-8738737
martina.hanto@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Annette Herrenleben Senior Intermediate II
Torstr. 126 10119 Berlin 030-28599789
annette.herrenleben@yogaberlin.de
www.iyengar-yoga-berlin.de
——————————————————-
Therese Ighemine Introductory II
Argentinische Allee 120 14163 Berlin 030-8132723
——————————————————-
Matthias Kärcher Introductory II
Winsstr. 71 10405 Berlin 030-44034521 0177-9717250
mkaercher@gmx.net
——————————————————-
Richard Mueller Introductory II
Luitpoldstr. 18 10777 Berlin 030-21918320
——————————————————-
Ariane Pillau Introductory II
Scharnweberstr. 34a 13405 Berlin 030-4137677
yogaripil@aol.com
——————————————————-
Anna Pohlmann Introductory II
Torstr. 126 10119 Berlin 030-30133672
www.iyengar-yoga-berlin.de
——————————————————-
Kathrin Redmer Introductory II
Erkelenzdamm 31 10999 Berlin 030-6152148
katrin.redmer@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Stefanie Roth Junior Intermediate III
Fraenkelufer 38a 10999 Berlin 030-6156158 0163-6575521
stefanie_roth@arcor.de
www.yogastudioberlin.de
——————————————————-
Dörthe Schnakenberg Introductory II
Straßmannstr. 12 10249 Berlin 030-43725836
——————————————————-
Dharmacari Dayaraya Schröder Introductory II
Urbanstr. 25 10967 Berlin 030-21752650
dayaraja@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Elisabeth Smullens Junior Intermediate I
Reichenbergerstr. 149 10999 Berlin 030-61626676
elisabeth.smullens@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Diana Stypinski Introductory II
Leydenallee 55 12167 Berlin 030-44059951
diana.sty@freenet.de
——————————————————-
Katrin Voigt Junior Intermediate II
Krumme Str. 58 10627 Berlin 030-3136773 0160-1526510
katrin.voigt@yogaberlin.de
www.yogaberlin.de
——————————————————-
Claudia Warias Introductory II
Leonhardtstr. 13 14057 Berlin 030-3821586
——————————————————-
Antje Wenningmann Introductory II
Schönhauser Allee 26 10435 Berlin 030-44044303 0170-6161884
info@yoga-klub-berlin.de
www.yoga-klub-berlin.de

——————————————————-

Tickets und Konzertkarten für Berlin 

 

Photos by Rion | Created by miloIIIIVII | Entries RSS | Comments RSS